Science

Lab equipment

About the Science Department

The Ponderosa High School Science Department has a variety of science classes available to students. It is recommended that college bound students take a minimum of ESE (Earth, Space, Environmental), Biology and Chemistry. In addition to this core class schedule, students should consider one of the AP classes. Currently AP Biology, AP Chemistry, AP Environmental Science, and AP Physics are offered. The Department also offers one semester elective classes that are interest based. All classes are laboratory based.

Science Department

Science Staff

Jason AndersonJason Anderson
Department Chair/Science Teacher/NHS Sponsor

jason.anderson@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64001
Website

Jennifer BellairsJennifer Bellairs
Science Teacher

jennifer.bellairs@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64267
Website

Eric CunninghamEric Cunningham
Science Teacher

dain.cunningham@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64034
Website

Kathy DormanKathy Dorman
Science Teacher

katherine.dorman@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64279
Website

Clark EylClark Eyl
Science Teacher

clark.eyl@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64066
Website

Alyson FritzAlyson Fritz
Science Teacher

alyson.fritz@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64048
Website

Melissa NansenMelissa Nansen
PLS/Science Teacher/Link Crew Sponsor

melissa.nansen@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64027
Website

Shannon RademacherShannon Rademacher
Science Teacher/Link Crew Sponsor

shannon.rademacher@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64071
Website

Tito RinaldisTito Rinaldis
Science Teacher

carmen.rinaldis@dcsdk12.org
303.387.0770 x64023
Website

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.