Societies

Society Sponsor Contact
National Art Honor Society Amanda Metsala-Smith
amanda.metsalasmith@dcsdk12.org
National Honor Society Jason Anderson and
Cheryl Heaton
jason.anderson@dcsdk12.org
cheryl.heaton@dcsdk12.org
National Technical Honor Society Kim Baldwin, Jennifer Cormier, Dawn Hildenbrand and
Thomas Flynn
kimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
jennifer.cormier@dcsdk12.org
dawn.hildenbrand@dcsdk12.org
thomas.flynn@dcsdk12.org
Quill & Scroll
Patricia Hayes
patricia.hayes@dcsdk12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.