Societies

Society Sponsor Contact
International Thespian Society, Troupe #5397
Kayla Diaz kayla.diaz@dcsdk12.org
National Art Honor Society Amanda Metsala-Smith
amanda.metsalasmith@dcsdk12.org
National English Honor Society Bret Weller
bret.weller@dcsdk12.org
National Honor Society Jason Anderson and
Cheryl Heaton
jason.anderson@dcsdk12.org
cheryl.heaton@dcsdk12.org
National Technical Honor Society Kim Baldwin, Jennifer Cormier, Dawn Hildenbrand and
Thomas Flynn
kimberly.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
jennifer.cormier@dcsdk12.org
dawn.hildenbrand@dcsdk12.org
thomas.flynn@dcsdk12.org
Quill & Scroll
Emma Michel
emma.michel@dcsdk12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.