Activities at Ponderosa

Activity Sponsor Contact
Academic Lettering Emma Michel
Cris Nuzman
emma.michel@dcsdk12.org
cristian.nuzman@dcsdk12.org
Athletic Council Corey McNellis
corey.mcnellis@dcsdk12.org
DECA Jennifer Cormier and Josh Lamb
jennifer.cormier@dcsdk12.org
joshua.lamb@dcsdk12.org
FBLA Dawn Hildenbrand dawn.hildenbrand@dcsdk12.org
FCCLA Kim Baldwin kim.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
Marching Band Bill Phalen william.phalen@dcsdk12.org
Newspaper Sean Michael Pfeiffer seanmichael.pfeiffer@dcsdk12.org
Orchestra Bill Phalen william.phalen@dcsdk12.org
Student Council Britany Ederveen and Jill Nabena
britany.ederveen@dcsdk12.org
jill.nabena@dcsdk12.org
Theatre Kayla Diaz
kayla.diaz@dcsdk12.org
TSA Kristina Blomquist kristina.blomquist@dcsdk12.org
Vocal Music Paul Falk
paul.falk@dcsdk12.org
Winter Percussion Bill Phalen william.phalen@dcsdk12.org
Yearbook Emma Michel emma.michel@dcsdk12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.