Activities at Ponderosa

Activity Sponsor Contact
Academic Lettering Emma Michel
Cris Nuzman
emma.michel@dcsdk12.org
cristian.nuzman@dcsdk12.org
Athletic Council Corey McNellis
corey.mcnellis@dcsdk12.org
DECA Matt Chambless and Jennifer Cormier
matt.chambless@dcsdk12.org jennifer.cormier@dcsdk12.org
FBLA Dawn Hildenbrand dawn.hildenbrand@dcsdk12.org
FCCLA Kim Baldwin kim.baldwin@dcsdk12.org
Marching Band Bill Phalen william.phalen@dcsdk12.org
Newspaper Sean Michael Pfeiffer seanmichael.pfeiffer@dcsdk12.org
Orchestra Bill Phalen william.phalen@dcsdk12.org
Student Council Amanda Villari and Kasie Chihoski
amanda.villari@dcsdk12.org
kasie.chihoski@dcsdk12.org
Theatre Kayla Diaz
kayla.diaz@dcsdk12.org
TSA Tom Flynn thomas.flynn@dcsdk12.org
Vocal Music Paul Falk
paul.falk@dcsdk12.org
Winter Percussion Bill Phalen william.phalen@dcsdk12.org
Yearbook Patricia Hayes patricia.hayes@dcsdk12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.