Ponderosa Hall of Fame

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

2021 Hall of Fame Inductees
Shawn Drotar -Graduate
Eli Hemming - Graduate
Jeanie Burks - Staff
Kathy Dorman - Faculty
Danelle Stanton - Faculty

Past Hall of Fame Inductees

Lisa Fischer - Faculty
Dr. Larry Wilner - Friend of Ponderosa
Gary McCusker - Friend of Ponderosa
Jaclyn Brown - Graduate

Matt Littrell - Graduate
Lisa Pulk - Faculty
Linda McCullough - Faculty
Chuck Puga - Admin

Dawn Hildenbrand - Faculty
Mark Murphy - Faculty
Dr. Mark Thorsen - Faculty
Young Kim - Graduate

Tyler Ward - Graduate
Dr. Rebecca Dodder - Graduate
Chris Martinez – Graduate
Naomi Grossman – Graduate

Erin Kennedy - Graduate
Matt Maher - Graduate
Janell Ames - Graduate
Cheryl Heaton - Faculty

Scott Elrod – Graduate
Kim Stone Moore – Faculty
Mike Barker – Graduate
Chris Mathewson – Staff

Robert Sanchez - Graduate
Debra Boyd - Faculty
Toby Meuli - Graduate
Donna Henkel - Staff

Deb Ruiz - Staff
Will Ohman - Graduate
Toby Tabola - Faculty
Sandy Mira - Staff

Barb Kimball – Friend of Ponderosa
Sunny Kruschwitz - Faculty
Dayle Cedars-Revious - Graduate
Mitch Sherman - Staff

Wayne Manzaneres - Faculty
Jessica Brody - Graduate
Nancy Kaferly - Staff
Dan McNellis – Friend of Ponderosa

Carey Kalisch – Staff
Angela Ottmann – Staff
Geri Durbin – Faculty
Chandra Kuykendall – Graduate

Gordon Marsh – Admin/faculty
Karen Dale – Friend of Ponderosa
Linda Waterman – Faculty
Tim Ottmann – Admin/faculty

Trent Gamble – Graduate
John Randall – Faculty
Nancy Henry – Faculty
David Rocha – Staff
Dr. Gene Kelly – Admin/faculty
Diana Stolfus – Faculty
Dr. Bill Larson – Admin
Jamie Woodruff – Faculty
Dana Perino – Graduate
Lisa Woods – Faculty

Hall of Fame Committee 

Tim Ottmann - Chairman Bill Larson
Gordon March Cheryl Heaton
Natalie Munoz-Garcia Kathy Dorman
Dawn Hildenbrand Karenmarie Burks
Jarod Nicholson
Allison Porter
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

In compliance with Titles VI & VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972, Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, the Age Discrimination in Employment Act of 1967, the Americans with Disabilities Act, the Genetic Information Nondiscrimination Act of 2008, and Colorado law, the Douglas County School District RE-1 does not unlawfully discriminate against otherwise qualified students, employees, applicants for employment, or members of the public on the basis of disability, race, creed, color, sex, sexual orientation, marital status, national origin, religion, ancestry, or need for special education services. Discrimination against employees and applicants for employment based on age, genetic information, and conditions related to pregnancy or childbirth is also prohibited in accordance with state and/or federal law. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees, and members of the public. The School District's Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator to address complaints alleging sexual harassment under Title IX is Aaron Henderson, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 720-433-1083.

Outside Agencies

Complaints regarding violations of Title VI, (race, national origin), Title IX (sex, gender), Section 504/ADA (handicap or disability), may be filed directly with the Office for Civil Rights, U.S. Department of Education, 1244 North Speer Blvd., Suite 310, Denver, CO 80204. Complaints regarding violations of Title VII (employment) and the ADEA (prohibiting age discrimination in employment) may be filed directly with the Federal Office of Equal Employment Opportunity Commission, 303 E. 17th Ave., Suite 510, Denver, CO 80202, or the Colorado Civil Rights Commission, 1560 Broadway, Suite 1050, Denver, CO 80202.