Clubs

Club Sponsor Contact
Art Club
Katie Quinn
kquinn1@dcsdk12.org
Auto Club/Skills USA
Tyson Hurley
Derek Spohn
tyson.hurley@dcsdk12.org
derek.spohn@dcsdk12.org
Buddy Club Allison Fabrizio alfabrizio@dcsdk12.org
Dog Club
Christine Frank
christine.frank@dcsdk12.org
Dungeons & Dragons Club Ryan Monroe ryan.monroe@dcsdk12.org
Gay-Straight Alliance (GSA) Emma Michel
Neal Rosengren
Dana Swanson
emichel@dcsdk12.org
nrosengren@dcsdk12.org
dswanson@dcsdk12.org
Hiking Club Max Schuman max.schuman@dcsdk12.org
Link Crew Melissa Nansen and Shannon Rademacher melissa.nansen@dcsdk12.org shannon.rademacher@dcsdk12.org
Military Club
Leonard Govea
leonard.govea@dcsdk12.org
Mock Trial Club Sandra Gabel and
Gordie Lamb
sandra.gabel@dcsdk12.org
gordie.lamb@dcsdk12.org
Movie Club Julie Boggan julie.boggan@dcsdk12.org
PeaceJam Lynn Trollope and Dana Swanson lynn.trollope@dcsdk12.org
dana.swanson@dcsdk12.org
Phi Club Ryan Monroe and
Gordie Lamb
ryan.monroe@dcsdk12.org gordie.lamb@dcsdk12.org
Ping Pong Club James Olsen james.olsen@dcsdk12.org
Ponderosa Track Club Michael Warburton michael.warburton@dcsdk12.org
Speech and Debate Amanda Villari amanda.villari@dcsdk12.org
Sources of Strength (SOS) Tyler Fields and 
Julie Lopez
tyler.fields@dcsdk12.org
julie.lopez@dcsdk12.org
Stang Gang Neil Rosengren neal.rosengren@dcsdk12.org
The Book Worms Dana Swanson dana.swanson@dcsdk12.org
Unified Sports Allison Fabrizio alfabrizio@dcsdk12.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.