Clubs

Club Sponsor Contact
Auto Club/Skills USA
Tyson Hurley
Derek Spohn
tyson.hurley@dcsdk12.org
derek.spohn@dcsdk12.org
Buddy Club Allison Fabrizio alfabrizio@dcsdk12.org
Dog Club
Christine Frank
christine.frank@dcsdk12.org
Hiking Club Max Schuman max.schuman@dcsdk12.org
Link Crew Melissa Nansen and Shannon Rademacher melissa.nansen@dcsdk12.org shannon.rademacher@dcsdk12.org
Military Club
Leonard Govea and
Cory Pettee
leonard.govea@dcsdk12.org
cory.pettee@dcsdk12.org
Mock Trial Club Sandra Gabel and
Gordie Lamb
sandra.gabel@dcsdk12.org
gordie.lamb@dcsdk12.org
Mountain Biking Club
Shelli Hemming
headcoach@swimtlc.com
Movie Club Julie Boggan julie.boggan@dcsdk12.org
PeaceJam Dana Swanson and
Neal Rosengren
dana.swanson@dcsdk12.org neal.rosengren@dcsdk12.org
Phi Club Ryan Monroe and
Gordie Lamb
ryan.monroe@dcsdk12.org gordie.lamb@dcsdk12.org
PHS UNICEF Club Dr. Mark Thorsen mark.thorsen@dcsdk12.org
Ping Pong Club James Olsen james.olsen@dcsdk12.org
Ponderosa Track Club Michael Warburton michael.warburton@dcsdk12.org
Sources of Strength (SOS) Erin Williams and
Julie Lopez
erin.williams@dcsdk12.org
julie.lopez@dcsdk12.org
Stang Gang Kasie Chihoski kasie.chihoski@dcsdk12.org
The Book Worms Dana Swanson dana.swanson@dcsdk12.org
Unified Sports Allison Fabrizio alfabrizio@dcsdk12.org
Yoga Fitness Club Lisa Pulk lisa.pulk@dcsdk12.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.