Leadership Team

About the Leadership Team

The PHS Administration Team collectively has many years of experience at Ponderosa as teachers, coaches and sponsors. Their unique perspective helps to create a family-like environment in the school. They purposefully build restorative and positive relationships with students, parents and the community, so that PHS can be a great place where all stakeholders feel like they belong and are valued.

Picture of PHS Administration

Leadership Team

Tim Ottman Tim Ottmann
Principal
tim.ottmann@dcsdk12.org
303.387.4033

Diane Howard Diane Howard
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
diane.howard@dcsdk12.org
303.387.4022

Kristen Hogan Kristen Hogan
Assistant Principal
kristen.hogan@dcsdk12.org
303.387.4046

Corey McNellis Corey McNellis
Athletic Director/Assistant Principal
corey.mcnellis@dcsdk12.org
303.387.4014

Natalie Munoz-Garcia Natalie Munoz-Garcia
Assistant Principal/Activities Director
natalie.munozgarcia@dcsdk12.org
303.387.4006

Jarod Nicholson Jarod Nicholson
Assistant Principal
jarod.nicholson@dcsdk12.org
303.387.4090

Melissa Nansen Melissa Nansen
Professional Learning Specialist/
Instructional Coach
melissa.nansen@dcsdk12.org
303.387.4011

Joe Schubarth Joe Schubarth
Dean
Joseph.Schubarth@dcsdk12.org
303.387.1104

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.

Douglas County School District Nondiscrimination Notice: The Douglas County School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, religion, national origin, ancestry, creed, age, marital status, genetic information, or physical characteristics, disability or need for special education services in admissions, access to, treatment of, or employment in educational programs or activities. The School District’s Compliance Officer is Ted Knight, Assistant Superintendent, 620 Wilcox Street, Castle Rock, Colorado, complianceofficer@dcsdk12.org, 303-387-0067. Complaint procedures have been established for students, parents, employees and members of the public.